Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Thu 22 Aug 2019
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Sat 24 Aug 2019
Sun 25 Aug 2019
Mon 26 Aug 2019
Tue 27 Aug 2019
Wed 28 Aug 2019
Thu 29 Aug 2019
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019
Mon 02 Sep 2019
Tue 03 Sep 2019
Single En-suite Room £49.50 £49.50 £49.50 £49.50 £45.00 £49.50 £54.00 £49.50 £49.50 £49.50 £49.50 £49.50 £49.50 £49.50
Double En-suite Room £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £63.00 £54.00 £58.50 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £63.00 £63.00
Twin En-suite Room £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £63.00 £54.00 £58.50 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £63.00 £63.00
Triple En-suite Room £81.00 £81.00 £81.00 full full £81.00 £81.00 £81.00 £81.00 £81.00 £85.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50
Family En-suite Room £90.00 £90.00 £90.00 full £90.00 £90.00 £90.00 £90.00 £90.00 £90.00 full £85.50 £85.50 £85.50
Top