Arrival:
Departure:
German French Spanish Italian Russian Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Japanese English

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Sat 16 Feb 2019
Sun 17 Feb 2019
Mon 18 Feb 2019
Tue 19 Feb 2019
Wed 20 Feb 2019
Thu 21 Feb 2019
Fri 22 Feb 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Mon 25 Feb 2019
Tue 26 Feb 2019
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019
Single En-suite Room £45.00 £45.00 £49.50 £49.50 £49.50 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £49.50 £49.50 £49.50 £49.50 £45.00
Double En-suite Room £54.00 £54.00 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £54.00 £54.00 £54.00 £54.00 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50
Twin En-suite Room £54.00 £54.00 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £54.00 £54.00 £54.00 £54.00 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50
Triple En-suite Room £72.00 £72.00 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50
Family En-suite Room £81.00 £81.00 £85.50 £85.50 £85.50 £85.50 £85.50 £85.50 £85.50 £85.50 £85.50 £85.50 £85.50 £85.50
Top